Nairn’s 2015 Club Championship Finalists Picked for Scotland Boys Team


Both Sandy Scott and Rory Franssen have been selected to represent Scotland in the 6 man team at the European Boys Team Championship in Finland next month.

The quartet who represented Scotland in the Junior Golf World Cup in Japan, namely Calum Fyfe, Murray Naysmith, Christopher Curran and Will Porter, have also been chosen.